Linux Today: Linux News On Internet Time.
Search Linux Today
Linux News Sections:  Developer -  High Performance -  Infrastructure -  IT Management -  Security -  Storage -
Linux Today Navigation
LT Home
Contribute
Contribute
Link to Us
Linux Jobs


More on LinuxToday


KDE Applications update

Jun 28, 1999, 09:31 (5 Talkback[s])

From the KDE website:

The following new applications and version upgrades are presently available at KDE's FTP site:
Application Author Download from:
Vigmeup-1.0.1 Sean Melody <vigmeup@c-nix.com> KDE FTP | Home
kvoctrain-0.3.2 <earnold@w-4.de> Ewald Arnold (<earnold@rafi.de> work) KDE FTP | Home
kmplot-0.1.0 Klaus-Dieter Moeller <kdm@coppernicus.se.sh.schule.de> KDE FTP | Home
Krabber -- audio data encoder/converter/grabber frontend-0.4.1 Adrian Schroeter <krabber@gmx.de> KDE FTP | Home
KWebDev-0.03 Eric Banker <ebanker@gmu.edu> KDE FTP | Home
LoST - the LOst Space Tracker!-0.92 jec KDE FTP | Home
kmuser-0.9.2 Klaus-Dieter Moeller <kdm@coppernicus.se.sh.schule.de> KDE FTP | Home
KDbg-0.3.1 Johannes.Sixt@telecom.at (Johannes Sixt) KDE FTP | Home
kfirewall-0.4.1 kim-nor@online.no Kim Andre Norheim KDE FTP | Home
kover-0.4 Denis Oliver Kropp <dok@fischlustig.de> KDE FTP | Home
kfirewall-0.4.1 kim-nor@online.no Kim Andre Norheim KDE FTP | Home
AMOR - Amusing Misuse Of Resources-0.5 Martin R. Jones <mjones@kde.org> KDE FTP | Home
kspaceduel-0.3.2 Andreas Zehender <azehende@ba-stuttgart.de> KDE FTP | Home
kpackage-1.3.3 Toivo Pedaste, Damyan Pepper + others KDE FTP | Home
KMsgModem-0.1.1 Torsten Uhlmann <TUhlmann@gmx.de> KDE FTP
KFileCoder-0.1.4 François Dupoux <fdupoux@lemel.fr> KDE FTP
KTron-1.0.1 Matthias Kiefer <matthias.kiefer@gmx.de> KDE FTP | Home
Kpsql-0.2 Mutiny Bay Software <info@mutinybaysoftware.com> KDE FTP | Home
khylafax-0.3.1 Jeremy Lublin <jlublin@further.com> KDE FTP | Home
kinst-0.0.5 Steffen Sobiech <ssobiech@cityweb.de> KDE FTP
KDevelop-0.4 The KDevelop Team KDE FTP
kstocks-0.0.4 Andreas Wüst <if0626@pc4.fh-isny.de> KDE FTP | Home
KPacman-0.2.5 Joerg Thoennissen <jth2000@gmx.de> KDE FTP | Home
Katchit-0.5 Pascal Georges <p_george@club-internet.fr> KDE FTP | Home
konst-0.1 <grawlfang@ukhackers.net> (Mark Redding) KDE FTP
KStereo-1.1 phull@gmx.de (Philipp Hullmann) KDE FTP | Home
KMP3db Edwin Schepers <zeus@castel.nl> KDE FTP
kruiser-0.3 goffioul@emic.ucl.ac.be (Michael Goffioul) KDE FTP | Home
klavg-1.0 lord@crocodile.org (Vadim Zaliva) KDE FTP | Home
kfstab -- Easy editing for /etc/fstab-0.3.10.1 KDE FTP | Home
kexpress-0.8.0 Peter Wichert <peter.wichert@t-online.de> KDE FTP | Home
Karchiveur-0.51-1 Eric Coquelle <coquelle@hivaoa.unice.fr> KDE FTP
Karchiveur-0.51 Eric Coquelle <coquelle@hivaoa.unice.fr>
KJukeBox -- mp3 database and player-0.3.2 Rainer Maximini <r_maximi@informatik.uni-kl.de> KDE FTP
KPackViewer-0.70 Paulo Castro <hook@netrio.com.br> KDE FTP
KConnect4-1.0.0 Monty (Velizar VESSELINOV) <vvesseli@ufr.lirmm.fr> KDE FTP | Home