Linux Today: Linux News On Internet Time.
Search Linux Today
Linux News Sections:  Developer -  High Performance -  Infrastructure -  IT Management -  Security -  Storage -
Linux Today Navigation
LT Home
Contribute
Contribute
Link to Us
Linux Jobs


More on LinuxToday


Loki on "The Linux Show" on 6/29/99

Jun 28, 1999, 15:44 (1 Talkback[s])

Here's your chance to talk to Loki. Go ahead, ask us anything!

President Scott Draeker, Lead Programmer Sam Lantinga, Programmer Michael Vance and Customer Services Manager Kathryn Sorhaindo will be on the next live episode of "The Linux Show" on Tuesday, June 29. Listen live on www.TTalk.com, call in on 888-591-tech, or chat on IRC.PINNATEL.COM:6665 #linuxshow. The program will start at 6:00 pm pacific, 8:00 pm central, 9:00 pm eastern time, 1:00amGMT.

Our first Linux release, "Civilization: Call to Power" by Activision is now for sale wherever software is sold, and the Linux version of Bungie's Myth II: Soulblighter will soon be ready.

We want to encourage as many people as possible to participate, and thank you for any help spreading the word.

Sincerely,

Kathryn Sorhaindo
Loki Entertainment Software