Linux Today: Linux News On Internet Time.
Search Linux Today
Linux News Sections:  Developer -  High Performance -  Infrastructure -  IT Management -  Security -  Storage -
Linux Today Navigation
LT Home
Contribute
Contribute
Link to Us
Linux Jobs


More on LinuxToday


KDE Applications Updates

Aug 28, 1999, 02:41 (0 Talkback[s])

A whole rash of KDE applications have been added or updated.

From the KDE News Page:

The following new applications and version upgrades are presently available at KDE's FTP site:
Application Author Download from:
KTsp-0.2.0 Uwe Thiem <uwe@kde.org> Home
kardinfo-0.1 Mirko Sucker <mirko@kde.org> Home
arts-0.3.2 Stefan Westerfeld <stefan@space.twc.de> KDE FTP | Home
Cervisia-0.2.1 Bernd Gehrmann <bernd@physik.hu-berlin.de> KDE FTP
Kapm-0.2.4 Ryan Cumming <bodnar42@bodnar42.dhs.org> KDE FTP | Home
kardinfo-0.1 Mirko Sucker <mirko@kde.org> KDE FTP | Home
Katchit-1.2 Pascal Georges <p_george@club-internet.fr> KDE FTP | Home
KCPULoad-1.0 Markus Gustavsson <mighty@fragzone.se> KDE FTP | Home
KDbg-1.0beta2 Johannes.Sixt@telecom.at (Johannes Sixt) KDE FTP | Home
KDEsu-0.97 g.t.jansen@stud.tue.nl (Geert Jansen) KDE FTP | Home
KDevelop-1.0Beta2 The KDevelop Team KDE FTP
KFLog-0.0.1 Heiner Lamprecht <heiner@kijumfo.de> KDE FTP | Home
KHealthCare-0.1 Ruediger Anlauf <Ruediger.Anlauf@gmx.net> KDE FTP
KHexEdit -- KDE Hexadecimal Editor-0.8.2 Espen Sand <espensa@online.no> KDE FTP | Home
KisoCD-0.4.3 jens_w2@gmx.net (Jens Wilhelm Wulf) KDE FTP | Home
KLILO-0.2 Andreas Heck <aheck@gmx.de> KDE FTP
klogic-0.994 rostin@rheingau.netsurf.de (Andreas Rostin) KDE FTP
kmysql-1.1.6 Frédérik Bilhaut <bilhaut_f@mail.cpod.fr> KDE FTP | Home
Kmodbox-0.4.1 Guillermo P. Marotte <g-marotte@usa.net> KDE FTP | Home
KMap-0.4 Ian Zepp <icszepp@islc.net> KDE FTP | Home
Kmysqladmin-0.32 Rajko Albrecht <Rajko.Albrecht@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> KDE FTP | Home
KNC-0.1 Henrik Stormer <stormer@ifi.unizh.ch> KDE FTP
Knetdump-0.5.4 Norbert Weuster <weuster@etecs6.uni-duisburg.de> KDE FTP
KNETLoad-1.0 Markus Gustavsson <mighty@fragzone.se> KDE FTP | Home
KOra-0.1 Ullrich.Wagner@gmx.de (Ullrich Wagner) KDE FTP | Home
kpackage-1.3.8 Toivo Pedaste, Damyan Pepper + others KDE FTP | Home
KPsion-0.1 Richard Moore <rich@kde.org> KDE FTP | Home
Krabber -- audio data encoder/converter/grabber frontend-0.4.2 Adrian Schroeter <krabber@gmx.de> KDE FTP | Home
Kseti-0.2 Jochen Küpper <jochen@uni-duesseldorf.de> KDE FTP | Home
KTsp-0.2.0 Uwe Thiem <uwe@kde.org> KDE FTP | Home
KDE System Control Tool-0.1.6 KDE FTP
KStereo-1.2 phull@gmx.de (Philipp Hullmann) KDE FTP | Home
KTop - The KDE Task Manager-1.0.1p1 cs@kde.org (Chris Schlaeger) KDE FTP | Home
kvoctrain-0.4.0 <earnold@w-4.de> Ewald Arnold (<earnold@rafi.de> work) KDE FTP | Home
NewKrn-0.1.0 Roberto Alsina <ralsina@unl.edu.ar> KDE FTP
pushme-na Twan Schonewille <twan@googleplex.demon.nl> KDE FTP | Home
Sonic Flow-0.1.1 jams@cs.tut.fi (Jarno Seppänen) KDE FTP | Home