Linux Today: Linux News On Internet Time.
Search Linux Today
Linux News Sections:  Developer -  High Performance -  Infrastructure -  IT Management -  Security -  Storage -
Linux Today Navigation
LT Home
Contribute
Contribute
Link to Us
Linux Jobs


Top White Papers

More on LinuxToday


Linux Demo Days' Deepak Saxena as guest on The Linux Show

Aug 31, 1999, 11:56 (0 Talkback[s])

[ Thanks to Jeff Gerhardt for this report. ]

TONIGHT: LIVE From High A-Top the Pinnacle Internet Building!!!!!!

Kevin Hill and Jeff Gerhardt have another great show tonight on The Linux(r) Show!!. We are going to have on the show tonight Linux Demo Days project founder and leader Deepak Saxena as we discuss the upcoming events planned for Linux Demo Days. Also calling in will be members of user groups from around the globe to discuss local plans for Linux Demo Days events. Call in tonight at 888-591-tech.


Tonight, Tuesday August 31st 1999, at 6:00 pm pacific, 8:00 pm central, 9:00 pm eastern time, 1:00am GMT.

Listen LIVE TONIGHT at www.TTalk.com
Call in tonight on 888-591-tech, or chat on IRC.PINNATEL.COM:6665 #linuxshow

Come join our Show Tonight as "The Linux(r) Show!!(tm) is joined by Linux notables as we discuss the Linux news and views of the week.