Linux Today: Linux News On Internet Time.

Debian.org: Debian Project Leader Election 2003 Results

Mar 30, 2003, 22:27 (3 Talkback[s])

"The winner of the election is Martin Michlmayr.

"I would like to thank Moshe Zadka, Branden Robinson and Bdale Garbee for their service to the project, for standing for the post of project leader, and for offering the developers a strong and viable group of candidates.

"Finally, I would like to congratulate Martin Michlmayr, the Project Leader-elect, for his success..."

Complete Story

Related Stories: