Linux Today: Linux News On Internet Time.

NewsForge: KDE Developers Elect Technical Working Group

Mar 02, 2006, 23:30 (0 Talkback[s])
(Other stories by Stephen Feller)

"KDE developers last month elected the project's first Technical Working Group (TWG), making seven longtime contributors responsible for coordinating projects and helping to smooth decisions on the project.

"Elected to the TWG were former release coordinator David Faure; Dirk Mueller, who has contributed heavily to KDE system administration and infrastructure; Canadian and North American press contact George Staikos; KDE Accessibility founder Gunnar Schmidt; Lubos Lunak, who maintains several projects within KDE; current release coordinator Stephan Kulow; and KDElibs contributor Thiago Macieira..."

Complete Story

Related Stories: