dcsimg
Linux Today: Linux News On Internet Time.




More on LinuxToday


NewsForge: Mozilla Opens Calendar Testing to User Community

Aug 21, 2006, 14:15 (0 Talkback[s])
(Other stories by Lisa Hoover)

WEBINAR:
On-Demand

Desktop-as-a-Service Designed for Any Cloud ? Nutanix Frame


"Mozilla Corp. is preparing to release updates to its calendar applications for Sunbird and Lightning early next month. Before then, developers hope to get 'lots of eyeballs' on it by inviting users to participate in Calendar Community Test Day on Tuesday, August 22.

"The event will get under way at 12:00 UTC [0800 EDT/0500 PDT], with at least four moderators available on the #calendar-qa channel on irc.mozilla.org throughout the day to answer questions..."

Complete Story

Related Stories: