"You set the Source and Destination folders using the browse
buttons. Clicking on the blue button will swap the Source and
Destination folders. This is quite useful if you want to do two-way
synchronisation. First you sync one-way, click on the blue button
and then sync again.
""Delete on destination" will delete, on the destination folder,
any files and folders that have been deleted from the source