"In almost all cases when you change a setting, you
will see the red Save changes rectangle in the upper right corner
afterwards. Click on it (you don't have to click on it after each
module you've enabled, you can do this after you've enabled all
desired modules - eBox remembers all the changes and does all the
configuration in one turn):"