Linux Today: Linux News On Internet Time.

More on LinuxToday

The Six Stages of systemd

Jan 13, 2014, 09:00 (5 Talkback[s])

Everyone knows about the five stages of grieving, but what about the six stages of systemd? Like many sysadmins, I've looked askance at the now-impending apocalypse of pervasive systemd adoption, and I'd like to walk through my own six stages of systemd: Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression, Acceptance, and Enthusiasm.

Complete Story

Related Stories: