Linux Today: Linux News On Internet Time.

LinuxPR: Winners of the XMMS plugin competition announced

Jan 27, 2000, 01:11 (0 Talkback[s])

"Winners have been notified and prizes are on the way."

"4Front Technologies and the X MultiMedia System team are happy to announce the results of the XMMS plugin competition."

"The winners are:
First place: Mr. Kristoffer Brånemyr (XMMS Speakers 2.0)
Second place: Mr. Christopher Wilson (Jakdaw's XMMS Plugin 0.0.2)
Third place: Mr. Tim Ferguson (Kint XMMS 0.93)"

Press Release