---

GraphOn guests on this weeks The Linux(r) Show!!

Thanks to Jeff Gerhardt
for this link.

TONIGHT: LIVE From High A-Top the Pinnacle
Internet Building!!!!!!
Kevin Hill,
Jeff Gerhardt and Chris Kolar
have a great show tonight
featuring the well know Unix and Linux(r) vendor The
GraphOn Company
. Come listen to a discussion about
the new of GraphOn joining in on the big Linux IPO
Fever.

Tonight, Tuesday July 13th 1999 at 6:00 pm pacific, 8:00 pm
central, 9:00 pm eastern time, 1:00am GMT. We are joined by:
Robin Ford, executive Vice President of GraphOn. We will discuss
their “reverse” merger, the status of the Corel Partnership and get
an update on a couple of GraphOn Linux products.

Listen LIVE TONIGHT at www.TTalk.com
Call in tonight on 888-591-tech, or chat on
IRC.PINNATEL.COM:6665 #linuxshow

Come join our Show Tonight as “The Linux(r)
Show!!(tm)
is joined by Linux notables such as Doc Searls
and Matthew Cunningham from the Linux Journal, Dan Yocum from Fermi
Labs, Kara Pritchard in the chat room, Denzil from Tucows, and who
knows who else may join us.