---

Linux Demo Days’ Deepak Saxena as guest on The Linux Show

[ Thanks to Jeff
Gerhardt
for this report. ]

TONIGHT: LIVE From High A-Top the Pinnacle
Internet Building!!!!!!

Kevin Hill and Jeff Gerhardt have another great
show tonight on The Linux(r) Show!!. We are going
to have on the show tonight Linux Demo Days
project founder and leader Deepak Saxena as we
discuss the upcoming events planned for Linux Demo
Days
. Also calling in will be members of user groups from
around the globe to discuss local plans for Linux Demo
Days
events. Call in tonight at 888-591-tech.

Tonight, Tuesday August 31st 1999, at 6:00 pm pacific, 8:00 pm
central, 9:00 pm eastern time, 1:00am GMT.

Listen LIVE TONIGHT at www.TTalk.com
Call in tonight on 888-591-tech, or chat on
IRC.PINNATEL.COM:6665 #linuxshow

Come join our Show Tonight as “The Linux(r) Show!!(tm) is joined
by Linux notables as we discuss the Linux news and views of the
week.