---

Announcing Unik: An Easy Way to Build and Run Unikernels

EMC is announcing the project “Unik” (pronounced “you-neek”) today at 2pm EDT/11am PDT/18:00 UTC in a livestreamed meetup at the CloudFoundry Dojo in Cambridge, MA.

RSVP here: http://www.meetup.com/Boston-Area-Cloud-Foundry-Meetup/events/231102593/
See the livestream: https://plus.google.com/events/c17rvgfd2cohnn5adaf5ov1drag