---

How to Roll Back a Snapshot on OpenSUSE

By default, OpenSUSE proposes the Btrfs filesystem for the root partition. One of the great Btrfs features is the built-in snapshots. OpenSUSE automatically creates snapshots for you when you install or change something on your system. As such, the only thing you really need to know is how to roll back a snapshot, to restore your OpenSUSE system to a previous state. This article explains exactly that: How to roll back your openSUSE system to a previous snapshot.

Link to Article:
https://www.pragmaticlinux.com/2021/07/how-to-rollback-a-snapshot-on-opensuse/