---

LinuxPR: The Linux Store on the Linux(r) Show!!

Thanks to for this link.

“Come join us, call in and ask them all those hard
questions.”

Tuesday July 6th 1999 at 6:00 pm pacific, 8:00 pm central, 9:00
pm eastern time, 1:00am GMT. We are joined by John Wise and the
entire team from The Linux Store. Come join us, call in and ask
them all those hard questions.

Listen LIVE at www.TTalk.com
Call in tonight on 888-591-tech, or chat on IRC.PINNATEL.COM:6665
#linuxshow

Press
Release